Return to Headlines

January 2021 is school board recognition month

Rocky Creek would like to extend a HUGE thank you to the Lexington One School District School Board members for their dedication and support of the students and staff of Lexington 1.

Mrs. Anne Marie Green

Dr. Brent Powers

Mr. Michael Anderson

Mrs. Jada Garris

Dr. Kyle Guyton

Mrs. Kathryn Henson

Mr. Timothy Oswald


We appreciate your dedication and service.