• Alana Sitton

    asitton@lexington1.net


    Devin Walker

    dwalker@lexington1.net


    Tara Dietrich

    tdietrich@lexington1.net


    Emmalie Velte

    evelte@lexington1.net


    Shannon Parsons (LOOLA)

    sparsons@lexington1.net


    Parker Areheart (LOOLA)

    mareheart@lexington1.net


    Lindsey Rawl, Instructional Assistant

    lrawl@lexington1.net