Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jessica Burke

Director of Counseling

Case Load: Last Names A-C

Office: 803.821.2262

Email: jburke@lexington1.net

Book an appointment

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Amber Hartley

School Counselor

Case Load: Last Names D-Mc

Office: 803.821.2211

Email: alhartley@lexington1.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Alysha Walker

School Counselor

Case Load: Last Names Me-Z

Office: 803.821.2210

Email: awalker@lexington1.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Anahi Cushman

Counseling & Advisement Secretery

Office: 803.821.2208

Email: bcushman@lexington1.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Dana Crumpton

Career Specialist 

Office: 803.821.2212

Email: dcrumpton@lexington1.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kayla Carrillo

Social Worker

Email - kcarrillo@lexington1.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Amy Miller

Student Records Operator 

Office: 803.821.2204

Email: armiller@lexington1.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Tara Simmons

Graduation Coach

Office: 803.821.2215

Email: tsimmons@lexington1.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Ashley Berry

Federal Compliance Secretary 

Office: 803.821.2156

Email: arberry@lexington1.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Caitlyn Diana

Lexington County Community Mental Health

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Tayllor Aziz

School Psychologist

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Stephanie Robinson

Stephanie Robinson